What's going on near you

  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 23 April 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 25 April 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 29 April 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 30 April 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 2 May 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 6 May 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 7 May 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 9 May 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 13 May 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 14 May 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 16 May 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 20 May 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 21 May 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 23 May 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 27 May 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 28 May 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 30 May 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 3 June 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 4 June 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 6 June 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 10 June 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 11 June 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 13 June 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 17 June 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 18 June 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 20 June 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 24 June 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 25 June 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 27 June 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 1 July 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Walking with Poles - Beginners

    From: Tuesday 2 July 2024
    At: Chichester

    Walking with Poles Beginners A free 12 week course to learn how to walk with poles with…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 4 July 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 8 July 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 11 July 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 15 July 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Thursday 18 July 2024
    At: The New Park Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
  • Falls Prevention

    From: Monday 22 July 2024
    At: Fishbourne Centre

    You can reduce your risk of having a fall by making simple changes to your home and doi…

     
 

We aim to provide up-to-date and accurate information, but we will not accept liability for the accuracy or currency of the information provided by third parties. Listings of events on our website should not necessarily be taken as an endorsement of that event. See our disclaimer statement for further information.

Your Wellbeing hub

Topics